ads

Contact Us

Bomar Publishing Inc.

Published: 03/31/2009 03:46:30 PM EST

Questions and comments can be submitted to:

mail@marketnews.ca

Our address is:

Marketnews Magazine, c/o Bomar Publishing Inc.
701 Evans Ave., Suite 102
Toronto, ON M9C 1A3
Tel: 416-667-9945
Fax: 416-667-0609

Our Website can be accessed via www.marketnews.ca

MARKETNEWS MOBILE APPS

Marketnews Mobile Applications

iOS App
Android App:
Windows Mobile App:


Contacts

PUBLISHER
Bob Grierson (ext: 222)

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER / EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
John Thomson (ext: 225)
jthomson@marketnews.ca

VP SALES
Mary Thomson-Grierson (ext: 226)
mthomson@marketnews.ca

EDITOR
Christine Persaud (ext: 224) 
cpersaud@marketnews.ca

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Adam Grant (ext: 223)
agrant@marketnews.ca

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Gordon Brockhouse (ext: 227)
gbrockhouse@marketnews.ca


CONTRIBUTORS (ONLINE AND/OR PRINT)

Gordon Brockhouse, Peter Burian, Frank Lenk, Gerry Blackwell, Vawn Himmelsbach, Wally Hucker, Kris Abel, Ted Kritsonis, Marc Saltzman

CREATIVE DIRECTOR (PRINT)
Erik Devantier (ext: 228)
edevantier@marketnews.ca

OFFICE MANAGER
Jeanette Bottoni (ext: 221)
jbottoni@marketnews.ca

MOBILE APPLICATION SUPPORT

James Campbell

appsupport@tbz.com